Committee Members

2019 - 2020

President:  Moira Mukherjee

Vice President: Maureen Duggan

Secretary: Jean Le Maitre

Treasurer: Pamela Robertson

Classes & Workshop organiser: Ailsa Primmer

Property: Liz Craig

Classes & Workshop secretary & website organiser: Alan Stephens

Publicity officer: Ann Smith

Domestic Supplies: Margo Christie

Committee members can be contacted via

the "Contact" page on this website

 © 2019 Alan Stephens   Proudly created with

    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now